StoneAge UK

StoneAge UK provides industry-leading equipment for high pressure waterblasting and sewer jetting, along with world-class technical support, to industrial cleaning contractors across the European Economic Area.

We've Moved!

Our new convenient location offers additional space to provide customers with product and safety trainings, demonstrations, and immediate access to a wider range of inventory.

New StoneAge UK location

Operations and Field Support

Steve Ellis
Managing Director
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +44 (0)7468 574 483
steve.ellis@stoneagetools.com

Karen Birt
Administration Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
karen.birt@stoneagetools.com

Andrew Birt
European Dealer/UK Sales Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 926261
andrew.birt@stoneagetools.com

Lukasz Wawrzyniak
Sales Manager Germany
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +49 (0)151 16805010
lukasz.wawrzyniak@stoneagetools.com

Jean-Baptiste Ternoy
Sales Manager France
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +33 771 01 74 43
jean-baptiste.ternoy@stoneagetools.com

Alain Dessonnaz
Warthog Manager Europe
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +33 755 60 00 20
alain.dessonnaz@stoneagetools.com

Customer Service

Andrew Stevenson
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
andrew.stevenson@stoneagetools.com

James Stallard
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
james.stallard@stoneagetools.com

Karen Evans
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
karen.evans@stoneagetools.com

Caroline Reynolds
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
caroline.reynolds@stoneagetools.com

Alison Berry
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
alison.berry@stoneagetools.com