StoneAge Europe

StoneAge Europe provides industry-leading equipment for high pressure waterblasting and sewer jetting, along with world-class technical support, to industrial cleaning contractors across the European Economic Area.

StoneAge European distribution map

Click to enlarge

Operations and Field Support

Steve Ellis
Managing Director
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +44 (0)7468 574 483
steve.ellis@stoneagetools.com

Karen Birt
Operations Manager
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
karen.birt@stoneagetools.com

Andrew Birt
European Dealer/UK Sales Manager
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 926261
andrew.birt@stoneagetools.com

Jan van der Wal
Sales Manager – Benelux and Germany
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +31 6 50 63 50 90
jan.vanderwal@stoneagetools.com

Gordon Taylor
Technical Product Expert
Office: +44 (0) 1684 892065
Mobile: +44 (0) 7771 684961
gordon.taylor@stoneagetools.com

Jean-Baptiste Ternoy
Sales Manager France
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
jean-baptiste.ternoy@stoneagetools.com

Customer Service

Andrew Stevenson
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
andrew.stevenson@stoneagetools.com

James Stallard
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
james.stallard@stoneagetools.com

Karen Evans
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
karen.evans@stoneagetools.com

Caroline Reynolds
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
caroline.reynolds@stoneagetools.com

Johanna Spaeth
Main: +44 (0) 1684 892065
johanna.spaeth@stoneagetools.com